Webinar

Vonage Verify API: acquire real users and revenue

Every business struggles with the balance of security and positive customer experience. A difficult process frustrates customers and a simple one can lead to fraud. Vonage makes it easy to find the right users and protect them. Join us for the Vonage Verify API webinar, 23 April 2020 | 11AM SGT | 1PM AEST | 8:30AM IST. We'll detail comprehensive solutions, including:

  • SMS and text-to-speech codes in local markets
  • local language communications to engage your audience
  • per-conversion pricing to maximise ROI

Register now

Hmmm, something isn't right. Please try again.
Ce champ est obligatoire
Ce champ est obligatoire
Ce champ est obligatoire
Ce champ est obligatoire
Ce champ est obligatoire
Ce champ est obligatoire
Ce champ est obligatoire
requiredFieldMsg

En envoyant vos coordonnées, vous acceptez d'être contacté(e) par téléphone et par e-mail au sujet des produits et services qui vous intéressent. Nous traiterons vos données conformément à notre politique de confidentialité.

Illustration of people celebrating.

Merci pour votre inscription.

Nous vous confirmons votre inscription à notre prochain webinaire, « API Verify Vonage : comment séduire des utilisateurs authentiques tout en augmentant vos revenus » | 11 h SGT | 14 h AEST | 8 h 30 IST. Nous sommes impatients de vous présenter nos solutions d'authentification localisée (et bien plus encore). À bientôt.